STAFF DIRECTORY

ACCOUNTING

Jan Cabansag

Finance Director

jcabansag@asi-hawaii.org

Avary Maunakea

Human Resources
amaunakea@asi-hawaii.org

Susan Austin

Development Officer

saustin@asi-hawaii.org

EXECUTIVES

Tom McDonald

Executive Director

tmcdonald@asi-hawaii.org
 

Phillip Harmon
Chief Executive Officer
 

RETREATS

Jordon Joern

Retreats Manager

jordon@asi-hawaii.org

808-696-2655

FARM

Christian Zuckerman
Farm Manager
Director of Social Ventures

kahumanafarms@asi-hawaii.org

Saleh Azizi

Farm Hub Manager
sazizi@asi-hawaii.org

808-383-5224

Kristen Jamieson

Education & Outreach

kjamieson@asi-hawaii.org

CAFE

Robert Zuckerman

Cafe Manager

rzuckerman@asi-hawaii.org

808-696-8844

HOUSING

Summer Pakele

Housing Director

spakele@asi-hawaii.org

808-696-4095

Teresa Nelson

Rapid Rehousing

tnelson@asi-hawaii.org

808-308-5992

Ernie Belaski-Epstein

Employment Office

ebelaski-epstein@asi-hawaii.org

808-696-4095

Desiree Robinson

Employment Office

drobinson@asi-hawaii.org

LEARNING CENTER

Henry Imperial

Program Director

himperial@asi-hawaii.org

808-261-8692

Ryan Saito

PAB Supervisor

rsaito@asi-hawaii.org

808-200-4732

Eric Madden

Leeward ADH Supervisor

emadden@asi-hawaii.org

808-200-4732

Tiffany Reyher

Windward ADH Supervisor

treyher@asi-hawaii.org

808-261-8692

KITCHEN

Bernadette (Bernie) Patinio

Kahumana Kitchen Manager

bpatinio@asi-hawaii.org

808-517-3381

808-517-3566

86-660 Lualualei Homestead Rd. Wai'anae, HI 96792