STAFF DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVES

Tom McDonald

Executive Director

tmcdonald@asi-hawaii.org
 

Philip Harmon
Chief Executive Officer
 

ADMINISTRATION

Jan Cabansag

Director of Administration & Finance

jcabansag@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 9897

Avary Maunakea

Human Resources
amaunakea@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 2655

CAFE

Robert Zuckerman

Cafe Manager

rzuckerman@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 8844

FARM

Christian Zuckerman
Farm Manager
Director of Social Ventures

kahumanafarms@asi-hawaii.org

Saleh Azizi

Farm Hub Manager
sazizi@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 383 5224

Dindin Reyes
Education & Outreach

creyes@asi-hawaii.org

HOUSING

Summer Pakele

Housing Director

spakele@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 4095

Loke Hope

Housing Program Manager

lhope@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 4095

Memory Pascua

Operations Manager

mpascua@asi-hawaii.org

LEARNING CENTER

Henry Imperial

Program Director

himperial@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 2618692

Ryan Saito

PAB Supervisor

rsaito@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 200 4732

Eric Madden

Leeward ADH Supervisor

emadden@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 200 4732

Tiffany Reyher

Windward ADH Supervisor

treyher@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 261 8692

KITCHEN

Bernadette (Bernie) Patinio

Kahumana Kitchen Manager

bpatinio@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 517 3381

(808) 517 3566