top of page

STAFF DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVES

Tom McDonald

Executive Director

tmcdonald@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 683 5667

Robert Zuckerman

Executive Administrator

rzuckerman@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 2655
 


 

ADMINISTRATION

Avary Maunakea

Human Resources
amaunakea@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 2655

FOOD SERVICE

Ranjith Kumar

Cafe Manager

(808) 696 8844

FARM

Tommy Hilperts
Hub & Operations Manager

thilperts@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 380 2278

Zoe Galvin

Sales & Marketing Manager

zgalvin@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 380 2280

Trida Gaballo

Value Added Manager

tgaballo@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 647 6580

Mary-Kate Haggarty

CSA Coordinator

mhaggarty@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 380-2282

HOUSING

Summer Pakele

Housing Director

spakele@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 4095

Memory Pascua

Operations Manager

mpascua@asi-hawaii.org

LEARNING CENTER

Henry Imperial

Program Director

himperial@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 2618692

Ryan Saito

PAB Supervisor

rsaito@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 200 4732

Tiffany Reyher

Windward ADH Supervisor

treyher@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 261 8692

Tours & Events

bottom of page