STAFF DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVES

Tom McDonald

Executive Director

tmcdonald@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 683 5667

Robert Zuckerman

Executive Administrator

rzuckerman@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 2655
 


 

HOUSING

Summer Pakele

Housing Director

spakele@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 4095

Memory Pascua

Operations Manager

mpascua@asi-hawaii.org

ADMINISTRATION

Avary Maunakea

Human Resources
amaunakea@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 2655

FOOD SERVICE

Ranjith Kumar

Cafe Manager

FARM

Christian Zuckerman
Director of Food Hub

Farm Manager

czuckerman@asi-hawaii.org

Keli'i Gannet

Production Manager

kgannet@asi-hawaii.org

Zoe Galvin

CSA Communications Manager

zgalvin@asi-hawaii.org

Tommy Hilperts

Operations Manager

thilperts@asi-hawaii.org

LEARNING CENTER

Henry Imperial

Program Director

himperial@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 2618692

Ryan Saito

PAB Supervisor

rsaito@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 200 4732

Tiffany Reyher

Windward ADH Supervisor

treyher@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 261 8692