STAFF DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVES

Robert Zuckerman

Interim Executive Director

rzuckerman@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 2655
 

Philip Harmon
Founding Member
 

ADMINISTRATION

Avary Maunakea

Human Resources
amaunakea@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 2655

FOOD SERVICE

Adam Gilbert

Food Service Manager

agilbert@asi-hawaii.org

FARM

Christian Zuckerman
Farm Manager
Director of Social Ventures

kahumanafarms@asi-hawaii.org

Saleh Azizi

Community Development Coordinator

sazizi@asi-hawaii.org

Keli'i Gannet

Production Manager

kgannet@asi-hawaii.org

Katey Comstock

CSA Manager

kcomstock@asi-hawaii.org

Tommy Hilperts

Operations Manager

thilperts@asi-hawaii.org

HOUSING

Summer Pakele

Housing Director

spakele@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 4095

Loke Hope

Housing Program Manager

lhope@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 696 4095

Memory Pascua

Operations Manager

mpascua@asi-hawaii.org

LEARNING CENTER

Henry Imperial

Program Director

himperial@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 2618692

Ryan Saito

PAB Supervisor

rsaito@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 200 4732

Eric Madden

Leeward ADH Supervisor

emadden@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 200 4732

Tiffany Reyher

Windward ADH Supervisor

treyher@asi-hawaii.org

(808) 261 8692